Breathtaking View – 12/2015

This was our first time with JMH and it was so refreshing. Over 30 years of visiting the area and this was our best experience by far. The folks at JMH make you feel so comfortable and welcome, calls to the cabin to insure we had everything we needed and to wish happy birthday again. This type of service does not come with a price, it comes with having a great staff and that it what JMH has, great staff, great locations and beautiful homes to make the most of your memories. We look forward to our next trip and booking with JMH again and again. Thanks so much for everything!

A Heavenly Escape – 4/2014

Had the best time here! My husband and I honeymooned in Gatlinburg and we decided to rent a cabin! We stayed at the Heavenly Escape and we both couldn’t have been more pleased. We were both so sad the day we had to leave because if we could have we would have moved in! They provide everything you need and the place is so incredibly clean (which is a must for me). Have already talked to my entire family from Texas and we are planning a summer vacation here and will be booking with Jackson Homes!

Kicking Back Cabin – 3/2014

Our stay with Jackson Mountain Homes in February 2014 was perfect. The word that we all (5 adults) kept saying as we discussed the place was that it was a great value – the price was very reasonable and the place exceeded expectations – clean, spacious, comfortable, beautifully set. We had a great stay with no hitches.

Kodiak Mountain Lodge – 2/2014

kodiak2Keeping secrets from my husband is difficult to do but I had to give the old college try when it came to his birthday this year. The look on his face was priceless when we pulled up to the cabin and our friends and family rushed out. Kodak cabin provided us with more than enough personal space for 5 couples. The cabin was equipped with everything we needed allowing us to enjoy our time together instead of running out to stores or restaurants.

Customer Service was beyond expected from a rental agency. The detailed package left no questions unanswered during our late check in. We will be returning!

Bearway to Heaven – 12/2013

I have been to Gatlinburg several times, however this time I wanted to experience a few things I never had which meant getting a cabin instead of staying in one of the many hotels near the Parkway. I researched several different locations and was a little overwhelmed but once I found Jackson Mountain Homes the rest was a breeze! The website is user friendly, the policies and fees reasonable and the staff put my worries about finding a nice cabin at ease. Everybody I dealt with from the reservation process to the check-in experience was top notch, and this was before even entering the cabin. It was situated perfectly, great view of the Smoky Mountain, far enough from the Parkway to enjoy the peace and beauty but close enough to enjoy downtown Gatlinburg with ease. The cabin was clean and spotless, having all the amenities you would need with a pool table, fireplace and hot tub on the deck to enjoy the mountain views. I will definitely use Jackson Mountain Homes for my next visit!

Dreamweaver – 11/2013

Jackson Mountain Homes comes through once, again! Loved the location, the quiet and the spectacular views. Huge kitchen, comfy couches and the covered deck was a wonderful place to relax. Will keep this one on my list of favorites. Jmh staff are consistently the best in town.

Kodiak Mountain Lodge – 10/2013

Me and my family rented Kodiak. We have friends from England that come to visit every year and decided to go to the Gatlinburg this year. From booking, to check in, to the cabin itself, this was the best experience we have ever had. Everyone was so kind, and communication was excellent. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. There was another cabin next door but it did not feel like some cabins you rent where they are packed in back to back, this had a fantastic view. We will 100% be using Jackson Mountain Homes again!

Great Smoky Lodge – Henry, 9/2013

This is the second time we have visited Jackson Mt Homes and it remains as our Top 3 vacations ever!!! (and we vacation at least 3-4 times a year). As always, the amentities were awesome, the hot tub was surperb, a view you cannot beat! These are facilities are spotless with all the comforts of home. We had such an great time that we reserved our cabin for next year before leaving. Try Jackson Mt Homes anytime- you will not be disappointed!

Simply Unforgettable – McIntosh, 9/2013

This is our second time staying in this cabin and it was again just what we needed to get away from home for a little while. It had all the amenities we needed and plenty of room for the two of us. And the upgrades, (new tv’s and wifi, etc.) were much enjoyed and appreciated!! Our little “dog-ter” enjoyed it too. We loved going out on the decks to watch for any wildlife that may come but got no visit from a bear..very sad. The hummingbirds love the flowers that are all around the cabin though!! It is very close to downtown but feels like it is out of the way. The bbq place right down the street is awesome!! We also enjoyed Crystelle Creek restaurant a lot!! And the hot tub at the end of the day was very relaxing!! Jackson Mountain Homes is always a pleasure to do business with and we wouldn’t rent from anyone else!! We hated to leave and we’ll definitely be back!! Love this place!!

Cherished Memories – Smith, 9/2013

Jackson Mountain Homes far exceeds any rental/realty we have dealt with before. Their employees were all very professional. The log home was just like the pictures we saw on the website. Very comfortable and homey. The location was only 15 minutes from Gaitlinburg, but quiet and private. Our stay was so relaxing. We loved everything about the house and surroundings. Couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Walnut Ridge – Moore, 8/2013

photo3This is the 2nd time we have rented from JMH and as before the check in/out was flawless as was the house. They are very pleasurable to do business with ans we highly recommend. Me, my wife, my parents, my father-in-law and brother-in-law spent three nights at Walnut Ridge and loved it! The house is at the end of the road where there is nothing but peace and quiet…and the occassional bear or two. The road getting to Walnut Ridge is a little hairy the first time but you eventually get used to it plus climbing that high gives you an awesome view! Bears are plentiful up in this area so keep an eye out. We had the privilege of seeing three! Jmh is the only place to go when considering renting cabins/chalets in the Smokies!!

Cub’s Corner – Mabry, 8/2013

Whenever we begin to plan our stay in Gatlinburg, I always begin with Jackson Mountain Homes. The ladies who work in the office are super friendly at all stages, from making reservations, checking in, and any questions or concerns that may arise during our stay. Our favorite cabins to stay in are at Black Bear Falls. The cabins are always clean, and the view and amenities are exactly what you expect. The worst part of our stay is packing up to leave our favorite place!

Autumn Ridge – Brulport, 7/2013

I would like to say to anyone looking for a rental company in the Gatlinburg area, please go to Jackson Mountain Homes. You will be so pleased with their friendliness and attention to detail. They were so easy to work with and provided us with lots of great info on restaurants and attractions. I will tell everyone I know about this company. The cabin we stayed in ,Autumn Ridge was in a wonderful location, only a few minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, but it felt like we were a million miles away. I have been to Gatlinburg many times but this is the very best place we have ever stayed. The views were amazing and we saw bears in our back yard every day. It was awesome!!! The cabin was very clean, comfortable and had everything we could have ever needed. I will recommend this cabin to all my family and friends.

River Memories – Overbay, 7/2013

2013-06-10Tombras2012PhotosIPhotoRe-Touched004The setting of the house is great. On a very quiet road with outstanding views. The house has everything anyone could ask for: great kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, room for eating-games-enjoying everyone’s company. The house was close enough to town that no one minded the trip. Very good location for visiting the craft loop. The home was very clean, and very well equipped. The folks at Jackson Rentals were very helpful, and made sure our visit was just what we wanted. We would not trust any other rental company to provide the quality, and experience they provided. Great vacation. We will come again soon!

Bear Creek – Wolfgram, 6/2013

This was our second stay in Bear Creek, July 2013, our first stay was in July 2009. Both times were six adults and three grandsons — in 2013 the boys were 9, 7, and 6 years of age. The game room is especially popular with the boys and with the adults. We had a relatively rainy week in Gatlinburg this year and the games provided a wonderful diversion beyond iPads and iPod Touches and smart phones for playing games. The wireless internet access worked well and was a great improvement relative to four years ago. The covered porch provided a common gathering point for socializing — all nine of us — when we were at the cabin during rains and when not in the Game Room. Five bedrooms and four full bathrooms were excellent for our size group — no one getting in others’ way. The large great room and dining area and kitchen were wonderful. Everything worked well. The cabin was very clean when we arrived. P.S. While we have stayed in Bear Creek two times now, we have rented other cabins from Jackson Mountain Homes many, many times — probably 15 times or so — over the years and have never had a negative experience. The Jackson Mountain Home organization, and the cabin owners, are excellent and provide excellent service and value.

Gatlinburg Hideaway – Pinaire, 5/2013

Top notch service from everyone we dealt with at Jackson Mountain Homes from reservations to check in through check out. Beautiful, secluded cabin located minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. Private hot tub on deck was very relaxing after a long day of shopping, driving or hiking the Smoky Mountains. Spacious accommodations with everything you need right at your fingertips. We would definitely return to this cozy cabin or try any of Jmh’s other properties. First class service and accommodations!

Luxury Lookout – The Payton’s, 5/2013

We loved everything about JMH and this cabin. They made everything so easy and special. They even wrote a card for us to congratulate us on our special occasion. The cabin was amazing. The view takes your breath away. We never wanted to leave. If you want to explore the towns they are near enough but not too close that it takes from the privacy. When you are at the cabin it feels so private and peaceful you can imagine its your own private piece of the world. We will definitely be staying with JMH again. Everyone takes pride in what they do from the cleaning staff who had the cabin spotless to the reservation staff who were so friendly and helpful and checkin and checkout was so easy. Loved everything.

Our Time – Margaret Morris, 4/2013

P5040006We had a wonderful time staying in Our Time rental cabin. What we loved most of all was the fact that we were able to travel with our 2 fur-babies, as they are the only children God has granted us. A family vacation would be incomplete without them & Jackson Mountain Homes always makes them feel welcome too. We also love how the cabin looks just like the pictures online, that it’s close to downtown and the park, that the kitchen has all the basic items, and that there are always plenty of towels. We love renting from Jackson Mountain Homes because you treat us like an old friend. We will continue to rent from you for all our Smoky Mountain visits, & will continue to book this cabin in particular. Thank you for making our stay so relaxing, fun, and memorable!!!

Margaret Morris
PS. The girls can’t wait to go back! 🙂

Kodiak Mountain Lodge – Tim Tucker, 4/2013

I’ve never had an experience like this past week. Fifteen of us. All my children and grandchildren, all together in a place that far exceeded what we expected from the brochure. The first night and next day we had planned to go into the commercial part of town. Before we even had the bags out of the car all of us agreed together that we would spend as much time as possible together in this magical place. We only went into town once the entire week we were there. I spent three solid, no exaggeration, looking out the master bedroom window watching the rain clouds move around the mountain. Then my boy’s wanted me to play a card game with them. Moving from the ineffable to the intimate was over powering and I will forget it as long as I live.

Putting a price on the week our family was there is impossible. We brought our Love for each other there and you provided the best place I can imagine to allow that to express itself.

Thank You so much. We hope to use the same cabin again in the future and we will gladly song the praises of your service to all our friends and acquaintances.

Tim Tucker

Whisper Mountain – Tallman, 3/2013

This cabin was very cozy, clean, and well furnished. We especially liked the wrap around porch and the beautiful view. It snowed several days while we were there making the view incredibly beautiful. The cabin is in an area with several other cabins yet still the porch is very private. We enjoyed our trip so much that the time flew by way to fast.

We have been renting from Jackson Mountain for many years. The service is always outstanding and it’s nice to know that whatever cabin we rent we are assured it will be clean, well maintained, and if we ever need anything Jackson Mountain always responds quickly. Thank you Jackson Mountain for another great vacation

Trail’s End – Noud, 3/2013

The home was just beautiful, it had perfect views, and everything u needed. It was the cleanest place I’ve ever stayed and the beds were so comfy. It was a much needed “moms get away” for 4 of us and we had plenty of room and we definitely put the hot tub to use. We cannot wait to come back!! I made calls to several places and I really chose Trails End based on the customer service I received. The staff was so accommodating, professional, and nice. I will definitely only stay w Jackson Mountain when we return. Thanks for a great trip!!!

Naughty by Nature – Lloyd, 3/2013

This is now our 2nd visit in Naughty by Nature and our 3rd visit with Jackson Mountain Homes. We will never book with another company again! We absolutely love the gorgeous cabins you offer and your customer service is impeccable.

CM1P2358Naughty by Nature is updated, modern, and most of all comfortable. The views are great from both balconies.. we started each morning with a cup of coffee on the top deck and ended each night with a cold one in the hot tub on the bottom deck. Naughty by Nature is extremely easy to get to and even though there are a few cabins in your view, you still feel completely secluded. The mattress is comfortable, decor is on point, and the kitchen is stocked with anything you would need. The spiral staircase is a little steep and narrow, but what spiral staircase isn’t?

Check-in is a breeze, late check-in is even easier. Upon request, maintenance kept our firewood fully stocked, even in the middle of heavy snowfall. The stay was flawless. Check-out was just a simple phone call.

We will forever recommend Jackson Mountain Homes and we’re already looking forward to our next stay with you all this fall.

Enchanted View Lodge – Kevin & B.J. Houston, 2/2013

Your service was awesome, we found you because we were up there and had to relocate because another chalet provider in the area rented us a cabin and we were unable to get to it because of weather/ road conditions when we told them we could not make it to the cabin they said they were booked could not provide us a place to stay or give us any money back even though we had just paid around 500.00 for a cabin rental less than 30 min earlier ,were 5 hours and 2 states from home with nowhere to go for the night and it was snowing and to top it all off it was our anniversary. We called jmh first thing the next morning and within minutes you found us a place to stay and we loved it. We will never stay anywhere else ever but jmh you made us feel like family and the chalet was beautiful with an awesome view we will stay there again next year if its available!!! Thank you Kevin and B. J Houston

Kodiak Mountain Lodge – Silver, 8/2012

My mom is critically ill and wanted to spend some of her last good days with family in a cabin. This one looked great on the website, but even better in person. Spotless and spacious. They thought of everything…there was not one appliance we needed that wasn’t in the kitchen. We put mom & dad upstairs (that oddly shaped window frames the most gorgeous view you can imagine)and even with lots of kids in the house, they were able to rest in peace. Most of the other bedrooms are on the lowest level…too many stairs for mom (almost too many for me)! Also, the staff were perfect. We worked with Tammy, who was so caring about our having a perfect weekend to make memories with mom. Family came from all around to spend time and always had a place to sit comfortably. We hope to return again.

Favored by Fortune – The French Family, 8/2012

SCENE0005_GREENBRIER250_000My favorite family vacation ever! The check in was easy & close to the mountain home. The office staff were friendly & helpful. There was a water main break during our stay and maintenance was at the home within 10 minutes of our call. The home is the second to last on the top of the mountain and is absolutely gorgeous with large windows everywhere. The kitchen had everything we needed. We loved the bedrooms on each floor. We each had our own space to relax but could all get together to cook/eat or go to the bottom level for family games/air hockey tournaments. The view from the balconies is fabulous! The pictures do not and probably could not ever do justice to this view. I would have to become a photographer if I lived in Gatlinburg because I could not stop taking pictures. As I look back through them, it almost looks like we are staying in different locations because the mountains change so much. The mornings are breathtaking with the fog settling in the valleys and clouds moving over your head. I loved the location of this home. The road is steep but all inside the mountain so you never feel like you are hovering over an edge. The home was centrally located to all the activities we chose. We went to Dollywoood which has the best new roller coaster ride, The Wild Eagle. We also saw the Jon Dee hypnotist show and shopped in downtown Gatlinburg. We did “A Walk with Nature” which was a guided tour of the Smoky Mountain National Park. We chose the “Stroll Back in Time” 1/2 day tour in the Greenbriar area and ate lunch at a beautiful waterfall. Our favorite activity was the Climbworks Zip-line canopy tour. This was so much fun! We were lucky enough to zip in the sun for the first half and then in a downpour for the second half. What a thrill! Gatlinburg is a great city! Each day we could stay in the peace and quiet of our beautiful mountain home or within minutes be downtown or on an adventure. It will be impossible not to come back to Favored by Fortune!

Dreamweaver – The Campbells, 8/2012

I’m reluctant to write a good review because I want to keep this place a secret! Seriously though, since the reviews helped us make our decision, I feel we should return the favor. Jmh has mastered the art of customer service. We had an issue with the cabin (our fault, not cabin problem) and they sent someone up at 5:00 pm on a Friday. Even still, the man was very friendly and professional even though he just got off work and was probably ready to start his weekend. Plus, everyone we’ve dealt with is always cheerful, professional, and pleasant to talk to. We have rented from other companies and have had bad experiences. We loved this cabin and hope it will stay affordable. Definately recommened.

Bear Necessities – Blankenship, 10/2012

Everything you read on the website and all the pictures you view are absolutely correct. Nothing deceitful, what you see is what you get! You walk in and it smells and looks as if you were the only one to have stayed there. This company is so clean that the hot tub is cleaned after every stay so you don’t have to worry about anything! I had the most relaxing weekend ever and thank you so much to Jackson Mountain Homes! You never really know what your getting into when you travel for vacation, and they excelled so highly that i couldn’t imaging going back without reserving lodging through them! We couldn’t check in until after business hours, and the package they left gave precise directions along with toms of information on the towns and even completed the package with doggie treats for our dog! Little details matter, and they excelled!

Happy Bear – The Walker Family, 1/2013

Jackson Mountain Homes is our #1 source when finding a great place to stay while in Gatlinburg. We have stayed with them at several different cabins, The staff is friendly, helpful in finding a location that will work for all purposes and all cabins have been excellent stays, We usually bring about 6 to 8 adults. The Cabins are always extra clean, Hot tubs always in great conditions and views are second to none. I highly suggest anyone looking for that “Special Place” of memories to give Jackson Mountain Homes an opportunity to make your next trip to the mountains unbelievable and a trip to remember. We have also tested them for any hiccups that may come along and You can rest assured and feel confident that in the event something does pop up unexpectedly they will come to your aid.

The Cabins we chose in Gatlinburg were close enough to get some great views yet the commuting was quick and easy to get to the places we wanted to visit, walk the strip or just buy groceries.

These folks are sinply the “Very Best”” in Gatlinburg Cabin Rentals. Give them a shot. They won’t let you down.

Majestic Point Lodge – Franchini, 1/2013

From customer service, directions, pictures, email replies, to the lodge I could not be any happier with our stay! I would recommend this lodge & actually did to a friend that is now reserved for March. I cannot say enough good things about our stay here, location & how clean/inviting the lodge is.. We WILL be back!

Great Escape – Patrick, 2/2013

The Great Escape is a great cabin; clean, in great condition, and in a good location as well. My wife and I were extremely happy with not only the cabin itself, but the JMH staff as well. They’re a generous group of people that took care of us from check-in to check-out. They even called us a few hours after we had arrived to make sure everything was ok and in working order. The great thing about the JMH staff is that they’re not all business, they sincerely do appreciate your business and go out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay as well as making sure you’ll remain a repeat customer. We would do this trip over again– a thousand times!

A Walk in the Clouds – 5/2012

I was very impressed with how friendly the staff were. That was a huge determining factor when making reservations with jackson mountain homes.

Silver Fox Lodge – 4/2012

Hail storm occurred! Very impressed that Jackson Mountain Homes called our home to be sure that we and the home were AOK!

Alone at Last – Rumple, 3/2012

We were in serious need of a quiet getaway with some serious rest and relaxation. We definitely got that with Jackson Mountain Homes cabin. It is nice that all is done for us and all we need to do is move in for our stay and maintain things. We love it so much there that we are considering moving.

River Cottage – Hageman, 3/2012

Our accommodations were convenient, clean, spacious, quiet and affordable. Plus I had only casually mentioned my aunt would be celebrating her 76th birthday while we were there and she had a birthday card from Jackson Properties in our welcoming package – VERY THOUGHTFUL and appreciated!

Almost Heaven – Brown, 3/2012

I had never rented from Jackson Mountain Homes before. I have been visiting Gatlinburg for the last 25 years and never heard of this rental company. I was looking for pet friendly cabins and this one met our needs. I have always rented from Mountain Laurel Chalets and they are not pet friendly. The customer service from Jackson Mountain Homes and the cabin itself was everything the internet said it was. No surprises. I will definitely stay here again as this was the best experience overall with any I have ever had. My family was pleased and the access to main highway was terrific. The cabin was private yet very close to main road and not climbing up the side of a mountain which required time and anxiety! We all loved this place and the service we received from JMH. We will be back!!!

Beyond the Pond – Wilson, 3/2012

Have rented from Jackson Mountain Homes the last 5 times we have visited The Great Smokey Mountains. As always the staff at JMH was exceptional – friendly, ourteous, helpful & informative! We have stayed at “Beyond the Pond” a total of three times by choice. The cabin is nicely furnished and comfortable. We especially enjoy sitting on the covered porch relaxing,reading and listening to the water trickle down the hillside into the pond. Rain on the metal roof is always a welcome sound. We plan to request “Beyond the Pond” again in the future.

Naughty by Nature – Lloyd, 3/2012

We have absolutely ZERO complaints. Customer service from the beginning was incredible and the cabin was absolutely immaculate! We have decided this will be our yearly vacation home and we will forever be the #1 fan of Jackson Homes ! Thank you so much for making our stay the absolute best it could have been!

Flipkey – from Santa Rosa Beach FL – 2/21/2012

I work in a vacation rental company on the Gulf Coast and was quite impressed with the level of service and quick responses provided by Jackson Mountain Homes. I will be sure to book through them again the next time I find myself in Gatlinburg!

Blessings and thanks a ton!! – Ash & Meg 3/2011

tall_grass_023smallThis was our visit to the south, to the Smoky Mountains, from St. Louis, Missouri. This visit was also special as my wife and I were celebrating our second wedding anniversary. We chose a cabin via Jackson Mountain Homes and while selecting a cabin, we had forgotten to mention that we would like to connect our laptop to a TV.

After checking into our cabin, we were disappointed that we could not connect our laptop to the TV in that cabin. This meant, we could not relive some our photo /DVD memories again. We called the Jackson Mountain homes helpline and shared our concern with an on-call person called Terry. She was very calm, collected, and patient to hear us. She proactively connected with her manager, and reviewed other options that Jackson mountain homes could offer us. We were moved to another cabin and as we walked into that cabin, we were delighted to see a nice LCD TV to which we could connect our laptop. We had a great 4 day vacation and enjoyed the cabin thoroughly. We know that because of Terry’s willingness to go the extra mile, our visit to the Smoky Mountains has been the best vacation we have had so far. We look forward to coming back soon; probably next year – perhaps with other family members. We are confident that with advisors like Terry and Manager like Deb, at Jackson mountain homes, we would not be disappointed again. Thanks Terry and everyone at Jackson Mountain Homes!

Can’t Wait to Come Back – R Knott, 2/2011

It is tiresome to talk with staff that are unfriendly or inconsiderate. I could not believe how nice and friendly the staff were at JMH. That really impressed me!!! I felt the inside of the cabin was well equipped and made us (as the guest) feel important. The little extras like dishwasher packs, extra paper towels, toilet paper, coffee, plenty of towels and linens. We can’t wait to come back!

Look forward to booking with ya’ll again – P Jacobs, 1/2011

The girls at Jackson Mountain have always been great to us on the phone and in person! We’ve rented thru them 3 times now and have never had one problem. Thanks so much for all of your help over the past few years and look forward to booking with ya’ll again in the further!! Facebook

Smoky Bear Lodge – Jenny – 12/ 2010

Jackson Mountain Homes has been a place that we have stayed at before. We chose this place in the beginning because they allow us to bring our dogs! We loved it so much we have gone back every year, even got married there! Jackson Mountain touched my heart this year the most because they went above & beyond to help us when our dog strayed away! One of the kids left the door open and no one realized the dog got out until an hr later. Jackson Mountain Homes helped locate her and I am forever grateful to them. They are wonderful and their cabins are beautiful!

Guest Review from jennyfash@yahoo.com – Dec 22, 2010

Majestic Point Lodge – Carpenter, 12/10

The cabin we booked experienced an electrical problem prior to our arrival and was unavailable for our use. JMH offered us another cabin that was much larger and more luxurious for the same price as the original. I’m sure someone worked very hard to make that happen. The first night of our 4 night stay, we could not reach the cabin because of snow and the previous renters could not get out. JMH helped us find a hotel at a VERY busy time, and refunded us the night we had added prior to arrival. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful at a very stressful time with all of the snow. We will definitely use JMH again! You made our only family vacation of the year a time to remember!

We can’t wait to come back in the Fall! – Rodriquez, 12/2010

There are too many great adjectives to describe our Christmas Vacation at the Green Gables Cabin with Jackson Mountain Homes. First, the Cabin itself was Gorgeous (pictures on line do not do it justice) It was extremely clean. Had everything we needed for our weeks stay. The beds were comfy. Loved the Fireplace. My kids loved the gameroom in the loft. Plenty of TV’s for all. Happy with Internet. Most of all was the outstanding service we received from Jackson Mountain Homes Employees. They called when we arrived to make sure everything was ok? Then when there was a snow storm & we called them because we were snowed in. They were calming, supportive and ready to do whatever needed to be done to help us, including sending in a team of employees to bring us food, flashlights and a shovel. “Above & Beyond” Their customer service was extraordinary! When we needed to depart they hired outside contractors to dig us out of the snow. I will only stay at a Jackson Mountain Home when I return. My family loved it here and we can’t wait to come back in the Fall!

A most enjoyable experience. – The Reynolds, 12/2010

Just a quick “Thank You” to the staff of Jackson Mountain Homes for making our stay during the first week end of December 2010 a most enjoyable experience. The cabin was one of the nicest we have rented in your area during the last ten years. To a person, each of you were warm and friendly and ready to help with any request, even late at night when the security code was misplaced and we worried about getting into the cabin following the Christmas parade.

A special thanks from my wife, Faye, for helping locate her missing debit card which was left behind at the cabin. Your quick response certainly helped her relax knowing her card was safe.

We have no question who our first contact will be when we are ready to set up reservations again for our annual visit to Gatlinburg. Feel free to use us as a reference any time in the future.

We will definitely use JMH again! – Carpenter, 12/2010

The cabin we booked experienced an electrical problem prior to our arrival and was unavailable for our use. JMH offered us another cabin that was much larger and more luxurious for the same price as the original. I’m sure someone worked very hard to make that happen. The first night of our 4 night stay, we could not reach the cabin because of snow and the previous renters could not get out. JMH helped us find a hotel at a VERY busy time, and refunded us the night we had added prior to arrival. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful at a very stressful time with all of the snow. We will definitely use JMH again! You made our only family vacation of the year a time to remember!

Silver Fox Lodge – Thurman, 12/2010

We really appreciated all the communication regarding the weather, power outage, black ice, etc.

Thank you so much for the wonderful week – The Peak Family, 12/2010

3whpine_1-lThank you so much for the wonderful week we just spent at “Whispering Pines.” The cabin is beautiful and the view spectacular! We awoke to snow Christmas morning and were supposed to leave on the 26th. Thank goodness we were able to have the cabin for one more night since we could not get down off the mountain!! Your pleasantness and understanding in helping us deal with our delayed departure is so much appreciated. We wish you a happy and prosperous 2011! Thank you again for all your help and for making our Christmas in Gatlinburg so enjoyable. Sincerely, The Peak Family

A most enjoyable experience – G & F Reynolds, 12/2010

Just a quick “Thank You” to the staff of Jackson Mountain Homes for making our stay during the first week end of December 2010 a most enjoyable experience. The cabin was one of the nicest we have rented in your area during the last ten years.

To a person, each of you were warm and friendly and ready to help with any request, even late at night when the security code was misplaced and we worried about getting into the cabin following the Christmas parade.

A special thanks from my wife, Faye, for helping locate her missing debit card which was left behind at the cabin. Your quick response certainly helped her relax knowing her card was safe.
We have no question who our first contact will be when we are ready to set up reservations again for our annual visit to Gatlinburg. Feel free to use us as a reference any time in the future.